2020 GOPB Officers & Committee Chairs

President - Gene Click

1st Vice-President - Rocky Arrington

Court Operations Chair - Phil Fitzgerald & Bruce Fields

Training Committee Chair - Tom Hamilton

League Committee Chair - Tom Hicks, Timmie Neal, Jan Lowrance, Bobby Cannon

2nd Vice-President - Nick Whitson

Social Activities - Jeri Doane

Tournaments - Vicky Noakes

Promo Committee Chair - Pam Mathews & Gayle Carr

3rd Vice-President - Kyle Jones

Communications Committee Chair - Michelle Simpson

Ratings Committee Chair - Will Williams

Secretary - Kerry Guinn

Treasurer - JoAnn Flowers

Membership Director - Mary Williams

  

2018 GOPB Officers & Committee Chairs

President - Brad Merritt 405-802-8048 brad.p.merritt@gmail.com

1st Vice-President - Brian Richardson 405-237-9366  brichardson@lucrasoft.biz

Tournament Committee Chair - Vicky Noakes 206-3909  vickynoakes@gmail.com

Communications Committee Chair - Don Noakes  206-3909  donnoakes@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President - Jan Cooley 405-620-5624  j.cooley3@hotmail.com 

Court Operations Chair - Rocky Arrington  420-4791  rockyarrington@hotmail.com

Training Committee Chair - Tom Hamilton 478-3962  tahsoftware@cs.com

3rd Vice-President - Jill Bowler  760-3260  jill.bowler@yahoo.com

Social Activities Chair - Mary Williams  405-202-5373  mtwilliams5@yahoo.com

Ratings Committee Chair - Don Stanek  694-5176 dstanek44@gmail.com

League Committee Chair - Tom Hicks  201-1211 tdaddy189@gmail.com

Secretary - Barbara Mock  535-1088  bpattcreative@cox.net

Treasurer - Jimmy Mock  330-9228  jmock@htlcok.org 

Membership Director - Michelle Simpson  738-7050  mdnaiman@hotmail.com 


Board Advisors

Denny Oldham

Sherry Prince

Vicky Noakes

Contact us

President - Gene Click   214-650-8909    gene.click@gmail.com
Membership and Dues - Mary Williams    405-202-5373   mtwilliams5@yahoo.com
Tournaments - Vicky Noakes      405-206-3909    vickynoakes@gmail.com

Leagues - Jan Lowrance Bobby Cannon Timmie Neale

Shootouts - Mary Williams  Frank Simmons

Ratings - Will Williams - 405-595-6898    wwilliams@designstoragesolutions.com

Social Events -  Jeri Doane  - 405-550-5453    tchrjesd@yahoo.com

Venues, Drills, Classes - North Side - Rocky Arrington 405-420-4791  rickyarrington@hotmail.com

                                          South Side - Bruce Fields   405-850-4943  bfields513@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software